Our Employee Veterans

Over the years, the success our clients have achieved in the classroom, in the community, at home with their families, in the workplace, and in their desire to be emotionally strong and confident, is a direct result of the deep expertise and experience of the Hillcrest staff. Here’s a sampling of this year’s “Hillcrest Veterans.”

30 Years

Mary Upton

Rita O’Connell

Rita Herrig

25 Years

Kent Nelson

Laura Nameth

Cindy Hess

20 Years

Linda Hogue

Flesica Fountain

15 Years

Jessica Sauser

Randy Renner

Kim Nelson

Gretchen Lehr

10 Years

Jessica Wilgenbusch

Geronimo Washington

Courtney Simon

Paula Paider Licht

Tyna Monohon

Luke Link

Larry Kilburg

Julie Hoffman

Tom Eisenberg

Tom Brooner

Frances Brokens

Jerry Bersch

Maurice Avant